Icelandic Krona (ISK) Profile

Icelandic Krona Users

Icelandic Krona is the currency of Iceland, which is one of the five Nordic countries. The Nordic European countries consist of the three Scandinavian countries, including the kingdoms of Norway, Sweden, and Denmark, two republics of Iceland and Finland, and their associated territories of the Faroe Islands (Denmark), Greenland (Denmark), and Åland (Finland). Among them, Sweden, Finland, and Denmark are the member states of the European Union (EU), and only Finland has adopted the euro.

Subscribe to IS