Euro (EUR) Exchange Rate Converter to World Currencies

EUR - exchange rates to world currencies

Click to locate an exchange rate by currency code
Click to locate an exchange rate by continent

This currency converter will calculate the exchange rates from Euro to world currencies.

Euro (EUR)

The Euro is the currency of the euro zone. They are 17 out of 27 member states of the European Union (EU), Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain. It is also officially used by Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City, Akrotiri and Dhekelia (UK Sovereign Base Areas), Clipperton Island (France territory), French Southern and Antarctic Lands (France territory), Saint Pierre and Miquelon (self-governing territorial overseas collectivity of France), Mayotte (France dependency) and unofficially used by Andorra, Kosovo, Montenegro, and Zimbabwe. The currency code is EUR and currency symbol is €. This is a currency exchange rate conversion calculator between Euro and world currencies, which including some popular currency pairs traded in the foreign exchange market, EUR / GBP, EUR / USD, EUR / CHF, EUR / NOK.

Currencies are listed in alphabetical order and can be grouped by continents. Enter the amount to be converted in the Euro currency box and press the “convert” button. Click currency code, and go to Euro exchange rate converter page. Click currency name, and go to world currencies converter page.