Eruo (EUR) Profile

What countries are using the euro currency?

The euro is the second largest reserve currency and the second most traded currency in the world.

The euro is the official currency of the eurozone, which consists of 17 of the 27 member states of the European Union. These 17 members which adopted the euro are Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain.

Subscribe to PM