West African CFA Franc (XOF) Exchange Rate Converter to World Currencies

This currency converter will calculate the exchange rates from West African CFA franc to world currencies.

West African CFA franc (XOF)

The West African CFA franc is the currency of eight independent states in West Africa. They are Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Niger, Senegal, and Togo. The currency code is XOF and currency symbol is FCFA, or CFA. This is a currency exchange rate conversion calculator between the West African CFA franc and world currencies, which including some popular currency pairs traded in the foreign exchange market, XOF / EUR, XOF / USD, XOF / ZAR, XOF / GBP.

Currencies are listed in alphabetical order and can be grouped by continents. Enter the amount to be converted in the West African CFA franc currency box and press the “convert” button. Click currency code, and go to West African CFA franc exchange rate converter page. Click currency name, and go to world currencies converter page.

XOF - exchange rate to world currencies

host currency flag XOF West African CFA franc

Click to locate an exchange rate by currency code
Click to locate an exchange rate by continent